Michael Brooks: The Quantum Astrologer’s Handbook

Discover a science book with the panache of a novel, for readers of Carlo Rovelli or Umberto Eco. It resurrects from the vaults of neglect the polymath Jerome Cardano, a Milanese of the sixteenth century; a gambler and blasphemer, inventor and chancer, plagued by demons and anxieties, astrologer to kings, emperors and popes, a gifted physician and the unacknowledged discoverer of the mathmatical foundations of quantum physics.

Sponsored by The Pizza Projekt

PARTNER NETWORK WEBSITES

St Brelades College in Jersey
JERSEY HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION
Condor Ferries

VIBRANT JERSEY GROUP

Zoom 360
Treat
MN360Creations
Compare Jersey